Skip To Content

Board of Directors

CREW Tampa Bay is managed by a dynamic board of directors that work together to set and accomplish the chapter’s strategic goals—helping to advance the success of women in commercial real estate. Serving on CREW Tampa Bay's board of directors is a unique opportunity for leadership and networking among other ambitious commercial real estate professionals. Individual terms are typically one or two years.


Leslie M. Smith

Dentons Bingham Greenebaum


Megan Proulx Dempsey

Duke Energy

Past President

Elise Batsel

Stearns Weaver Miller Weissler Alhadeff & Sitterson, P.A.


Megan Proulx Dempsey

Duke Energy

Jennifer Scher

SSG Commercial LLC


Taisiya Mellinger

Commercial Property Management Inc.


Jen McDonald

Merchant Insurance Solutions


Rae Ann Boyle


Kristen Hagen

EastGroup Properties

Jerri Menaul

My Favorite Art Place

Christie Rock

Seacoast Bank

Myah Taylor

Redstone Investments

Krone Weidler

Cadre Healthcare Realty Advisors

CREW Tampa Bay Past Presidents

1997 & 1998 Nancy Phaneuf
1999 Michelle Seifert
2000 Diane Ross
2001 Ellen Winter
2002 Paula Buffa
2003 Linda Pearson
2004 Jodi Wilkeson
2005 Jeanette Flores
2006 Elaine Kennedy Ruyle
2007 Lisa Collado
2008 Denise Clemence
2009 & 2010 Brenda Dohring Hicks

2011 Penny Parks
2012 Julia Silva
2013 Leigh Fletcher
2014 Mercedes Angell
2015 Deborah Sheridan
2016 Jan Chaffee
2017 Anne Pollack
2018 Dana Grutchfield
2019 Ashley McRae
2020 Julin Burdine

2021 LaShawn Bates
2022 Robyn Coppola
2023 Elise Batsel